Welcome!

Welcome to One-Eyed Buddha Cat’s soapbox blog! The Buddha Cat shall be pleased to know she has loyal readers ready to hear about her daily adventures, usually consisting of playing with her yarn-stick, playing with her Zozie friend, sleeping, hiding, sleeping some more, and, most importantly, EATING (and sleeping)!

When the Buddha Cat is predisposed with any of the above activities, I hope to fill the rest of this blog with tips on how to live more naturally with less dependence on harmful man-made chemicals. I also hope to include instructions and resources on DIY-living, encouraging readers to become producers (as opposed to consumers) in their own lives. I am always learning and questioning the things around me, and I encourage you to do the same.

I hope that you’ll join me and that we can become resources for each other! 🙂

Leave a Reply

